[FATFREE Home] [Recipe Archive] [About the Mailing List and how to join]
[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]


==Your message follows==
In a message dated 03/06/2000 6:20:05 AM Eastern Standard Time, 
fatfree-request@xxxxxxxxxxx writes:

<< I am looking for a replacement for one of my previous favorites, Jell-O. I
 know >>
I assume you are looking for a vegan type Jello because I'm sure Jell-O must 
make or be FF although being kosher for the last 17 yrs I haven't checked the 
label lately. :-).  There are vegan kosher jellos.  You may be able to 
purchase them online at http://www.koshersupermarket.com/.