[FATFREE Home] [Recipe Archive] [About the Mailing List and how to join]
[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

Candy Corn

--- Pam wrote:
Is Candy Corn Vegan?  My mother recently baught me some Candy Corn and I have
been debating weither to have some or not.  Thanks

--- end of quote ---

I have found gelatin in some kinds (Brach's, I think), but not in others.