[FATFREE Home] [Recipe Archive] [About the Mailing List and how to join]
[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]



>Also, okay, and the main reason I've written, I  was wondering if there
>are any marshmallow substitutes (vegan, of course) on the market. I
>cannot find any!

I just found out the other day that "they" make kosher, gelatin free
marshmallows.  I know they're vegetarian; they're probably vegan, as
well.  Check out your local kosher foods store.