> 1 T Molly McButter or Butter Buds
Maybe I just haven't looked at the ingredients on Molly McButter, but Butter Buds do contain dairy in some form. I know because I had
some when I decided to go total vegetarian (no animal products at all). I picked it up and read it...it went immediately into the
trash! Thanks for the recipe, I'll look at the Molly McButter in the store next time I'm there (if I can find it).