[FATFREE Home] [Recipe Archive] [About the Mailing List and how to join]
[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

regarding "gummies"

For those with "gummie" cravings.   Twizzlers are kosher and parve as are Mike
n Ikes.   I have never seen kosher black licorice...but since I don't like it
anyway I haven't really looked for it.  If you can find a Kosher market they
will have other "gummie" type candies with no animal products.