[FATFREE Home] [Recipe Archive] [About the Mailing List and how to join]
[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

Are these allowed please?

Hello everyone,
    There was a contestant on Ready Steady Cook yesterday who brought 
fruit only and said she didn't eat eggs or dairy so I immediately took 
notice :0)))))but wouldn't you know they used olive oil :0(
  Anyway what I want to know is whether the following ingredients are 
allowed on the list.There are several recipes which I have adapted but I 
don't want to waste everyone's time if they are inappropriate.

Red Wine
1/2 to 1 tbsp of olive oil