[FATFREE Home] [Recipe Archive] [About the Mailing List and how to join]
[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]


Lisa, there are several types of vegetarians. Below are the ones with which
I am familiar:

Vegans (pronounced  VEE gans) are the strictist. They eat no animals or
animal products or derivatives of any kind.

Ovo vegetarians include only eggs in their diet.

Lacto vegetarians include only milk and milk products.

Pesce vegetarians include only fish.