[FATFREE Home] [Recipe Archive] [About the Mailing List and how to join]
[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]


Hi friends,
 I have noticed a couple recipes lately calling for jello or marshmallow.
Please note that these items are made with gelatin, a product made from
animal  tissue.  Gelatin is not general acceptable on a vegetarian mailist.

Keep the recipes flowing, I love it.
Jan G