I'm not trying to be a pain or anything, but the rules for recipes I was sent
when I subscribed said vegetarian only (eggs & dairy permitted). Now I notice
that some of the recipes call for beef/chicken cubes. Last I heard, those come
from boiled meat. Eat what you want, but don't call it what it ain't.