[FATFREE Home] [Recipe Archive] [About the Mailing List and how to join]
[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

marshmallow for your cocoa

> Just a note for those that may not know. Marshmallows contain
> gelatin.
> However marshmallow cream does not. I know I don't understand
> it either
> but it's true.
> Kim

As always, check the label first.  Does anybody know of a marshmallow cream
in Canada that is vegan?